2022-2023 Spartan Middle School Basketball

Date

Opponent

Location

Start Time

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Oxford

Cedar Vale

4:00 PM

Monday, November 21, 2022

Flinthills

Dexter

4:00 PM

Thursday, December 1, 2022

@ Caldwell

Caldwell

4:00 PM

Thursday, December 8, 2022

West Elk

Dexter

4:00 PM

Monday, December 12, 2022

@ Central

Central

4:00 PM

Thursday, December 15, 2022

@ Sedan

Sedan

4:00 PM

Thursday, January 5, 2023

@ West Elk

West Elk

4:00 PM

Thursday, January 12, 2023

Sedan

Cedar Vale

4:00 PM

Thursday, January 19, 2023

@ Flinthills

Flinthills

5:00 PM

Thursday, January 26, 2023

Argonia

Dexter

4:00 PM

Monday, January 30, 2023

Central

Cedar Vale

4:00 PM

Thursday, February 2, 2023

MS SCBL Tournament

@ #4 seed boys

5:00 PM

Saturday, February 4, 2023

MS SCBL Tournament

Cedar Vale

9:00 AM

Thursday, February 9, 2023

MS SCBL Tournament

Cedar Vale

4:00 PM

Saturday, February 11, 2023

MS SCBL Tournament

Cedar Vale

10:00 AM