Track 2023

Spartan HS Track

2023

Opponent

Location

Time

Friday, March 31, 2023

Oxford

Oxford

3:30

Tuesday, April 4, 2023

Douglass

Douglass

4:00

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

Eureka

Eureka

3:00

Tuesday, April 18, 2023

Caldwell

Caldwell

3:00

Tuesday, April 25, 2023

Central

Burden

3:00

Friday, April 28, 2023

Madison

Madison

3:00

Friday, May 5, 2023

Udall

Udall

3:00

Friday, May 12, 2023

SCBL

Oxford

3:00

Friday, May 19, 2023

Regionals

Friday, May 26, 2023

State

Saturday, May 27, 2023

State