2022 Middle School

Spartan Volleyball & Football

Cedar Vale-Dexter Spartans Two good schools One GREAT TEAM!

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

MS FB/VB

Thursday, September 1, 2022

Caldwell/South Haven

South Haven

4:30/6:30

MS FB/VB

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Flinthills

Rosalia

4:30/6:30

MS VB

Saturday, September 10, 2022

VB ONLY

Argonia/West Elk/Sedan/
Flinthills/CVD

Dexter

9:00 AM

MS FB/VB

Thursday, September 15, 2022

West Elk

Howard

4:30/6:30

MS VB

Monday, September 19, 2022

VB ONLY

CVD/West Elk/Udall/Flinthills

Flinthills

5:00 PM

MS FB/VB

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Oxford

Cedar Vale

4:30/6:30

MS FB/VB

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Central

Cedar Vale

4:30/6:30

MV VB

Monday, October 3, 2022

VB ONLY

CVD/Central/Flinthills
A & B teams play at the same time

Central

5:00 PM

MS FB/VB

Thursday, October 6, 2022

Sedan

Sedan

4:30/6:30

MS FB/VB

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Udall

Dexter

4:30/6:30

MS VB

Saturday, October 15, 2022

VB ONLY

SCBL VB Tour. @ West Elk

West Elk

9:00 AM

MS VB

Monday, October 17, 2022

VB ONLY

SCBL VB Tour. @ highest seed

TBA

5:00 PM